Q. I deleted an item (e.g. assignment, discussion, quiz), but the grade column is still in the Grade Center. How can I fix this?

Answer

When you delete an assignment, a warning is displayed that explains your Grade Center options. Choosing "Preserve scores..." keeps the column, but removes the assignment. Delete the extra column if you are sure that you no longer need the scores.

Topics

  • Last Updated Nov 29, 2016
  • Views 7
  • Answered By Shanti Freundlich

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Contact Us

Ask Us

Tell Us What You're Curious About:
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.